New Kaiser Permanente brokers

Locate your local sales representative.

Brokers in Northern California

Northern California small & large group inquiries call 800-789-4661.

Individual and Family Plan inquiries call 800-789-4661 & select option 6.

Brokers in Southern California

Southern California small group inquiries call 800-789-4661.

Southern California large group inquiries call the sales executive in your service area below:

Service Area Sales Executive Phone Number
Bakersfield Cory Chew 818-525-4345
Inland Empire Richard Carbajal 909-609-2821
L.A. Metro June Taylor 818-557-5791
Orange County Dwight Rim 714-796-2649
San Diego Monika Damani 619-542-7266
San Fernando Valley Tricia Romp 818-577-9888
San Gabriel Valley Albert Aleman 562-777-2730
Labor and Trust Funds (All Southern California) Account Services 818-557-3968
Out-of-state brokers

If you are an out-of-state broker, or if your group is headquartered out of state, and you need information for the group's California employees, please contact the following person:

Paul Bradley
909-609-2820
Fax: 909-609-2801
E-mail: Paul.R.Bradley@kp.org

Consultants in national or large consulting firms

If you are a consultant and need information for your group's California employees, please contact the following person:

Patricia Purvis
1545 River Park Drive, Suite 411
Sacramento, CA 95815
916-425-1524
E-mail: Patricia.L.Purvis@kp.org

Emerging markets (languages other than English)
Sales and Broker Relations Emerging Markets team

Northern California

Jessica Huang
Sales Consultant
415-833-0570
Jessica.Huang@kp.org

Southern California

Vivian Yun
Sales Consultant
213-215-9586
Vivian.Yun@kp.org
Hector M Luna
Sales Consultant
415-833-0581
Hector.M.Luna@kp.org
Carmen Salcido
Sales Consultant
562-833-0197
Carmen.P.Salcido@kp.org
 

Ainee Wong
Sales Associate
818-525-2224
Ainee.L.Wong@kp.org